2020 Election Results

Dear Digital Medievalist community,

The tally for Digital Medievalist Executive Board Elections (term 2020-2022) has been computed and released. We now have the pleasure of announcing the results from the 2020 DM elections. In alphabetical order, the elected members of the community to the Board are:

• Luise Borek, TU Darmstadt
• Tobias Hodel, University of Berne
• Laura Morreale, Independent Scholar
• Lynn Ransom, University of Pennsylvania, Schoenberg Institute for Manuscripts Studies
• Claudia Sojer, University of Innsbruck

We would like to thank the other candidates for standing and providing us with an outstandingly rich choice. Thank you for your participation!

Best wishes to the new DM board and the DM community in a most unusual year!

The 2020 DM Elections Committee:
Alberto Campagnolo
James Harr
Georg Vogeler

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.